wyszukiwarka

Dział handlowy

Województwo: dolnośląskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 18
Tel. kom.: 609 550 028
Daniela Michalak
daniela.michalak@akrostal.pl

Województwo: dolnośląskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 87
Tel.kom: 609 009 148
 Boleslav Dorosceac
boleslav.dorosceac@akrostal.pl

Województwo: opolskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 12
Fax.: 61 660 10 13
Tel. kom.: 609009435
Magdalena Cichowicz
magdalena.cichowicz@akrostal.pl

Województwo: podkarpacie
Telefon: 61 660 10 16
Fax.: 61 660 10 17
Tel. kom.: 609550016
Edyta Wierzba
edyta.wierzba@akrostal.pl

Województwo: podkarpacie
Tel. kom.: 61 660 10 88
Tel. kom.: 607 055 126
Asystentka
Katarzyna Wojewódzka
katarzyna.wojewodzka@akrostal.pl

Województwo: kujawsko-pomorskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 14
Tel. kom.: 607 802 432
Maja Rosół
 maja.rosol@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: kujawsko-pomorskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 22
Magdalena Pawlak
magdalena.pawlak@akrostal.pl

Województwo: pomorskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 69
Asystent
Robert Kaczmarek
Robert.kaczmarek@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: pomorskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 72 
Fax.: 61 660 10 42
Tel. kom.: 607 803 698
Eliza Wysocka
eliza.wysocka@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: lubelskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 30
Fax.: 61 660 10 15
Tel. kom.: 785186550
Vaclav Pavelek
vaclav.pavelek@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: lubelskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 47
Krystyna Stadlmajerova
krystyna.stadlmajerova@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: wielkopolskie
     Telefon: 61 660 10 32
 Fax.: 61 660 10 37
Tel. kom.: 609 550 008
Anna Lajtlich
anna.lajtlich@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: wielkopolskie
Asystentka
Telefon: 61 660 10 24
Izabela Snuszka
izabela.snuszka@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: śląskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 12
Fax.: 61 660 10 13
Tel. kom.: 609009435
Magdalena Cichowicz
magdalena.cichowicz@akrostal.pl

 Województwo: śląskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 20
Tel. kom.: 605 055 803

Asystentka
Aleksandra Kujawa
aleksandra.kujawa@akrostal.pl

 Województwo: śląskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 10
Weronika Broda
weronika.broda@akrostal.pl

Województwo: łódzkie
Telefon: 61 660 10 72
Fax.: 61 660 10 42
Tel. kom.: 607803698
Eliza Wysocka
eliza.wysocka@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: łódzkie
Telefon: 61 660 10 89
Asystent
Robert Kaczmarek
Robert.kaczmarek@akrostal.pl

Województwo: świętokrzyskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 72
Fax.: 61 660 10 42
Tel. kom.: 607803698
Eliza Wysocka
eliza.wysocka@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: świętokrzyskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 89
Asystent
Robert Kaczmarek
Robert.kaczmarek@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: małopolskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 16
Fax.: 61 660 10 17
Tel. kom.: 609550016
Edyta Wierzba
edyta.wierzba@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: małopolskie
Tel. kom.: 61 660 10 88
Tel. kom.: 607 055 126
Asystentka
Katarzyna Wojewódzka
katarzyna.wojewodzka@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: warminsko-mazurskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 14
Tel. kom.: 607802432
Maja Rosół
maja.rosol@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: mazowieckie
Telefon: 61 660 10 14
Tel. kom.: 607802432
Maja Rosół
maja.rosol@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: mazowieckie
Telefon: 61 660 10 80 
Tel. kom: 609 550 003
Agnieszka Piechowiak
agnieszka.piechowiak@akrostal.pl

Województwo: podlaskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 75
Tel. Kom: 607 802 617
Anna Chmielewska
anna.chmielewska@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: zachodniopomorskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 89
Asystent
Robert Kaczmarek
Robert.kaczmarek@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: zachodniopomorskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 72
Fax.: 61 660 10 42
Tel. kom.: 607803698
Eliza Wysocka
eliza.wysocka@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: opolskie
Telefon: 61 660 10 12
Fax.: 61 660 10 13
Tel. kom.: 609009435
Magdalena Cichowicz
magdalena.cichowicz@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: Lubuskie
     Telefon: 61 660 10 32
 Fax.: 61 660 10 37
Tel. kom.: 609 550 008
Anna Lajtlich
anna.lajtlich@akrostal.pl

 

Województwo: Lubuskie
Asystentka
Telefon: 61 660 10 24
Izabela Snuszka
izabela.snuszka@akrostal.pl